Error: This Trade Me account has already been connected to another Tradevine account

If you have previously connected your Trade Me account to Tradevine/My Products, you will receive the following error when setting up Trade Runner: 



This means that your Trade Me account is already authorised to list products using Tradevine/My Productsw. 

We can easily remove the authorisation to Tradevine so you can use Trade Runner, just submit a support request.


Note:

If you have been using Tradevine/My Products and want to switch to Trade Runner, please read our FAQ first: Migrating from Tradevine or My Products